25 February 2017
Krasnoyarsk, Football Arena-Enisey

SibirProm Cup - 2017

Winner - Lesstrotinvest (Krasnoyarsk)
On February 25, among weekends in honor of the Defender of the Fatherland Day, a real male sports marathon – SibirProm Cup – 2017 traditionally devoted to this holiday was held. At that time, the geography of participants broke all the previous records of the competition. 20 corporate teams from 5 regions and 11 populated localities – from Kemerovo to Ulan-Ude – arrived to the Krasnoyarsk arena "Football-Arena "Yenisey". One more good tradition of SibirProm Cup was the visit of a first magnitude football star. In the given competition, Oleg Romantsev, Georgy Yartsev and Evgeny Aldonin handed the baton to the currently famous football expert, best player of the USSR in 1972 and glorified Spartak member Evgeny Serafimovich Lovchev!
Group A
Group B
Group C
Group D
Silver Playoff
Golden Playoff
Ist place – Lesstroyinvest (Krasnoyarsk)
IInd place – GC KrayDEO (Krasnoyarsk)
IIIrd place – Krasnoyarskiy WMC (Krasnoyarsk)
Ist place of Silver Playoff – RUSAL Achinsk (Achinsk)
IInd place of Silver Playoff – WMC Enisey (Krasnoyarsk)
IIIrd place of Silver Playoff – SUEC-Krasnoyarsk (Krasnoyarsk)
Otkrytie team - Boguchansky aluminum plant (Taezhniy)
The best support team – Boguchanskaya HPP
The best goalkeeper - Mikhail Tarletsky (Lesstroyinvest)
The best defender - Oleg Alekhin (Stalmontage)
The best striker - Anton Kashtanov (Krasnoyarskiy WMC)
The best player - Evgeniy Marchenko (GC KrayDEO)

The staff of Sportico organizers expresses thanks to all persons involved in arrangement of such a huge event: heads of participating companies and team coaches, arena "Football Arena "Yenisey" and media partners of the tournament. We are also grateful to the match officials of the Krasnoyarsk Region Football Federation, Fly Time cheerleading group, the photographer, volunteers, the showmaster, sound engineer and everyone who helped us to turn SibirProm Cup – 2017 to a really bright and memorable sport festival. Thank you and see you next year!